Full-Length Events & Kelsey Kids Events
Seating Chart, Ticket Information
Tomato Patch, Kids Playshops, School Performances
Campus map, directions to Kelsey
Upcoming Auditions
History & Photo Gallery
Buy Tickets for any show now
Buy Tickets for any show now
 
 
 

SUMMER 2012 SERIES

PURCHASE ALL 6 SHOWS AND SAVE 40%!

Pick 5 summer shows get 35% off

Pick 4 summer shows get 25% off

Pick 3 Summer Shows get 20% off!

Call the box office now to order this series and save.

A MIDSUMMER NIGHT'S DREAM

Fri June 29 & July 6,  2012 at 8pm

Sat June 30 & July 7 at 8pm

Sun July 1 & 8 at 2pm

 

William Shakespeare's comedy masterpiece will charm your summer evening.  Presented by the talented Shakespeare '70 theatre group.

**Tickets: $16 Adults, $14 Seniors, $12 Stu/Child

 


BYE BYE BIRDIE

Fri July 13 & 20, 2012 at 8pm

Sat July 14 & 21 at 2pm & 8 pm

Sun July 15 & 22 at 2pm
This exuberant rock 'n roll musical will knock your bobby socks off!  Presented by The Yardley Players

**Tickets: $18 Adults, $16 Seniors, $14 Stu/Child

 


EAT A PEACH

Sat July 28 at 8pm

Sun July 29 at 2pm
Back by popular demand the folks who brought us Quadrophenia and DejaVu will present a musical tribute to The Allman Brothers Band. Presented by the Reock And Roll Revue

**Tickets: $25 for all

 


THE WIZARD OF OZ SING-ALONG     

Fri Aug. 3, 2012 at 7pm

Sat Aug. 4 at 7pm

Sun Aug. 5 at 2pm
NEW!  Lions and tigers and bears - and a Sing-Along oh my! Grab your ruby slippers, click your heels three times and transport yourself to a special presentation of a Sing-a-long screening of the original MGM movie The Wizard of Oz. Presented by Theater To Go renowned for audience participation events . The master of ceremonies will lead the audience through several participation activities including games, costume contest, trivia, with prizes.  Ticket price also includes an Audience Participation Kit of items to be used throughout the movie such as kazoos, bubbles, etc.  Plus all the words up on the screen so you can sing along with Judy Garland, Bert Lahr, Ray Bolger, Jack Haley our MC and more.

**Tickets: $18 adults, $12 kids (price is for ticket & participation kit)

 

 


2ND ANNUAL KELSEY THEATRE AWARDS CEREMONY

Sat Aug. 11 at 7pm

A fun show and ceremony rolled into one.  If you're a Kelsey fan don't miss it! And you can vote online for your favorites starting on June 28th.  Check it out at www.KelseyAwards.weebly.com

**Tickets: $12 for all

 


NUNSENSE

Fri Aug. 17 & 24, 2012 at 8pm

Sat Aug. 18 & 25 at 8pm

Sun Aug. 19 & 26 at 2pm

This wild and wacky irreverent musical comedy will keep you in stitches! Presented by Shore Repertory Company.

**Tickets: $18 Adults, $16 Seniors, $14 Stu/Child

 

 

 

NOTE: There is a small ticketing charge - $1 per ticket phone, mail and at door; $1.25-$2 online at www.kelseytheatre.net

Go to Top of Page

Home Page